I have been tagged by Ivar over at Musing on the Divine…

…Here’s what you do:~Each person starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves and post these guidelines. ~At the end of the post, choose 8 people to be tagged and list their names.~Don’t forget to leave a comment telling them that they are tagged and to read your blog. Have fun!

1. I have two younger brothers and one younger sister.
2. I like to play guitar, but I haven’t got a good one for years.
3. I quit smoking a couple of months ago. I used to smoke two packages a day.
4. I worked with “mentally retarded” people for ten years.
5. I think the best fish dishes are the ones that don’t taste too much fish…
6. I’m a single “half-time” dad. My son is sixteen.
7. I have always been fascinated by the nineteenth century.
8. I practice “five year plans” in my life (no I’m not a Stalinist) and in one year I have to come up with new goals and evaluate the old ones.

I’ll tag: Gabrielle at Contemplative Haven, JustMe over at Oh, and.. this, the young poet James at Viewed and reviewed, Ginny at View from the pews, Marie also at View from the pews, And my friend Paula from Receiving Light, Veritas at poetry, prayer and praise and finally Pia at Beyond the horizon3

sonobror.jpg

My son and one of my brothers. 🙂

