Some site has ha questionnaire that supposedly specify which inner color you are. A bestiary with colors instead of animals I thought1. Great idea. I must admit I do not really understand colors and here was my chance to get one of my own.

So here’s my third meme: My inner color. A week ago I didn’t even know what a meme was. Now I feel just like home. I got challenged by Freddie – a friar with lovely feet2 – to do this one.

A friars feet
(Freddie’s feet)

He himself got the best color a man of God can have3, according to the site’s specification the color blue stands for a person who got a “natural warmth and intuition” He “nurtures those around you“. He is “accepting“. He feel the “ need to help others“. He is a great “nurse, psychologist, or counselor” and more like that. So full of anticipation4 I did the test hoping to get the same color.

I didn’t.

 

Your Inner Color is Yellow

Yellow


Your Personality: Life’s too short not to have fun. Your bright energy brings joy and laughter to those around you.

You in Love: A total flirt, you need a lot of freedom to play. But you’ll be loyal to that one person who makes you feel safe.

Your Career: You love variety in a job, and you probably won’t stick with one career. You would make a great professor, writer, or actor.

What’s Your Inner Color?

I know my friend Leah doesn’t really got anything to do at work5, so here is something for her to pass the time: I tag you Leah!

 

 

 

 

1 Okay, I didn’t really think that. It wouldn’t have made much sense if I did. It was just an excuse to have the wonderful elephant picture in this post. Sorry.

2 However this is true.

3 This too.

4 This is, perhaps, not perfectly according to the truth.

5 Neither is this.

